Busy few days

Its been non stop this week so far, working long hours and was at a birthday party for my niece yesterday as well. 

No golf to report on but still got a few updates one is very exciting for me. I’m still keeping myself going with the do something everyday that is improving me so been on the bike a couple of times and managed to do 23k in 38 min which is a new PB so pleased with that. Also been working on flexibility as well so feeling a bit more supple than I did a couple of weeks ago. 

Most exciting update is we now have professional help! I’m working with golf physiologist Greg McLane on my mental game to see if he can make the difference on keeping me on track and help be score low. I’ll post up a link to his website for anyone that fancies a look at what he does.

http://www.thegolfpsychologist.co.uk
That’s pretty much it, on another 12 hour shift today so no golf again today. 

Leave a Reply

